Winning!

21 Feb

Guess what?! Now that the puppies have all gone to their forever homes, I have more time to blog.  ♥

Yesterday, she♥ and I were involved in a fender bender.  We were hit from behind while trying to make a left turn.

My first experience with whiplash hasn’t been too bad – my neck is stiff and a little sore, but overall we are all just feeling blessed because there were no serious injuries.  We have been spending the day taking it easy and trying to track down the parts we need.  Maybe I will get to see a junkyard dog soon…

I’ll be making Russian-style Beef Stroganoff tonight tomorrow for dinner, so check back here for the recap!!  Also, I will be testing my new lightbox (OhSheGlows), which she♥ made for me last night.  Hopefully, the lightbox will improve my pictures – the light in my kitchen is HORRIBLE – and I will depend less on editing.

Leave a Reply

