Inertia

1 Mar

Did you see that bald eagle I posted yesterday!?  Pretty cool, huh?

My uncle sent me that in an email yesterday.  He is a surveyor in Boulder, Colorado, so he sends me all kinds of cool pictures.  I will probably live my whole life and never see a bald eagle with my own eyes.  It makes me happy to know that some people get to experience amazing things and share them with little old me. ♥

I have been artfully avoiding the grocery store for days, which is odd because I love to grocery shop.  Today is the day!  I will take a post a picture with my neurotic shopping list later for you dolls.

My real issue is clear: I am avoiding the store because that will mean the days of eating at restaurants will be over.

Healthy, SOLE food isn’t something that you can order from a menu.  It comes from being involved in the food chain, from becoming part of the process of making educated choices.  Bye, bye processed, mystery foods with phantom nutrition facts I can never quite clear up.

Hello momentum. ♥

Leave a Reply

