{insert the Jaws theme song here}

10 Jul

Yes, I am still alive.

Yes, I know I took a month away from blogging.

No, I don’t think any of you care.

Yeah, that just happened.

Unfortunately, I have very little fun-ness to report.  I wish I had some awesome stories and pictures to share, but I’ve been scrambling to finish some school work while keeping crazy busy with my cloth diaper company – Changin’ Time.

I promise to bring you something amazing tomorrow, but I literally had to drag myself up the stairs to write this.

And to be honest, you guys are really cutting into my Pretty Little Liars time.

Leave a Reply

