Annie Leonard is my hero.

11 Jun

I’ve spent the most of this morning in a complete fog. I won’t bore you with the details of me drooling on my keyboard or staring blindly at Good Morning America. Instead, I’m sharing one of my favorite videos of all time that deals with the American consumer machine.  Many of you have probably all ready seen it, but if not I hope that it strikes a chord in you like it did with me.  It’s a great into to system thinking (what I earned my Masters degree in).  It’s also a great way that you can think about sustainability and how you function in your real, every day life.

Annie Leonard’s “Story Of Stuff”:

If you want to purchase The Story of Stuff book or just learn more about the Story of Stuff project, click here.

Leave a Reply

